colourpaster.blogg.se

Can i connet my at and t phone to my computer
Can i connet my at and t phone to my computer







  1. Can i connet my at and t phone to my computer update#
  2. Can i connet my at and t phone to my computer software#
  3. Can i connet my at and t phone to my computer Bluetooth#

Can i connet my at and t phone to my computer Bluetooth#

This will be our problem if we see the name of the headphones, such as "AirPods by X" (where X will be our name) or the name of any Bluetooth headset or sound equipment, and a "V" indicating that this equipment is selected. If we only see "iPhone", this is not our problem. To verify this, it will be enough for us to access the Control Center (sliding up from the bottom edge) and look at the section where the playback controls are. With all this in mind, if our iPhone is not emitting sound from its own speakers, we cannot rule out the possibility that we have it connected to an external audio system. In fact, they are going to be more and more important, and in that Apple has a lot to do with the elimination of the 3.5mm jack in the iPhone 7 and the launch of the AirPods. Over the years, Bluetooth headphones have become increasingly important. Check if the volume is at minimumĪnother factor to check if my iPhone does not sound is to lift the Control Center and slide its adjustment or from the volume buttons that are on the left side of the iPhone as we look at it from the front. We will check that the iPhone is not silent by checking that the side switch is on and raising the volume with the buttons, for example.

can i connet my at and t phone to my computer

Logically, if we have the iPhone in silence, we will not hear anything. If my iPhone does not ring, this first tip is one of those that seems "drawer", but is commented to cover all the possibilities. If the problem you are experiencing is that it prevents you from hearing anything and it is not the same as the previous one, you can try the following solutions: Check if mute is on In fact, I would force a reboot before trying to insert and remove the 3.5mm jack several times. If you try several times and you can't get the iPhone to ring again, I would force a reboot, which is said to solve 80% of those errors that we cannot explain. If you experience the same problem as the early adopters of the iPhone, you just have to try to do the same thing they did in 2007. Something that is also understandable if we consider that iPhone OS did not even have a year of life.Īfter almost 9 years and 8 versions of the operating system that was renamed iOS, it is unlikely that the same thing will happen again, but not impossible.

Can i connet my at and t phone to my computer software#

Everything seems to indicate that that failure was a software problem in which the iPhone was "caught" with the headphones even though they were no longer present. Even so, users who were experiencing the same problem connected between them by different means and realized that by removing and putting the headphones several times, the iPhone finally detected that they had already come out and, once and for all, began to sound through the speaker again. In 2007, the year of the launch of the first iPhone, although social networks already existed, there was not as much movement as now, 9 years later. My iPhone is silent, it only sounds with headphones

Can i connet my at and t phone to my computer update#

6.8 Update to the latest version of the operating system.

can i connet my at and t phone to my computer

  • 6.7 Check the jack / lightning connection.
  • can i connet my at and t phone to my computer

  • 6.1 iPhone connected to a bluetooth headset.
  • 5 The sound during the call is very low.
  • 4 My iPhone cannot be heard when they call me.
  • 2.3 Do we have a Bluetooth device connected?.
  • 1 My iPhone is silent, it only sounds with headphones.








  • Can i connet my at and t phone to my computer